resolution? or obsession?……

Bags, pouches and wallets……

I’ve stayed busy since the first of the year sewing, sewing and sewing.  I love to make USEFUL things…..usually because I end up using them myself.  Below are a few pics (bare with me, I SUCK at photography) of some of my faves!  It’s slow going but I’m trying to re-vamp my Etsy site (wish me luck!) and get things moving again….

Little make-up or pencil bags!

This is a coordinating set of 3 that I LOVE!!! Soooooo.....I'm gonna keep it for myself. Not just because I need it but because I should have used a different interfacing (duh....i've only made about 20 of these!)

Leave a Reply

