Mr. and Mrs……

We did it!!! We tied the wedding knot. In front of our beautiful daughter and our small village of family and friends we exchanged our vows and became Mr. and Mrs B. Now we start the next chapter of our life as a family!!! It’s all very exciting!!! I couldn’t be happier!!!
The last few weeks since getting home from Maui have been extremely busy and it doesn’t seem to be slowing down as I get ready for our trip to Iowa. All three of us will travel to Louisiana for a few days, then E and I will hop on a flight and head north to visit my mom in my hometown. Thanksgiving with most of my siblings and mom will be great. We haven’t been up there since May. E has grown so much since then. Mom is really going to enjoy her.
As far as creating, I’ve made a few things here and there but nothing spectacular. I sewed a cute little diaper bag for a friend of ours who just had a baby.. Also included some burp cloths and a diaper/wipee bag thingy. I shot some pics but while I was making it but didn’t get a shot of the finished bag!! Duh!!!

20111112-191923.jpg

Leave a Reply

