Traveling clan…..

Back home after a week in Orlando with my little family, and a spectacular week in Maui….just my man and I!!! We had a great time. We only went to the Magic Kingdom this time so one out of seven days in a crowded park was kinda nice. E loved seeing all her favorite characters. This is her 3rd time to go but the first time I think she really understood and enjoyed it. K and I took her to the Universal Walk to do some shopping and ended up having a great time at dinner listening to live music while E entertained everyone around us with her dancing and singing!! Got some great shots of her and her Papa…….

20111012-142830.jpg
Maui was gorgeous! The time alone with K was the best!!! I’d forgotten (with a 3 year old, that’s easy to do) how much I enjoy being with him. And to top it all off, we got engaged! Yeah, ENGAGED. after all these years we are gonna tie the knot!!!

20111024-202122.jpg

Leave a Reply

