Busy busy…

So my goal of posting every one to two days hasn’t been met! So sue me!! There’s been a lot going on around here. No, not soap operas and Bon Bons. Car malfunctions (2), birthdays (again, 2), sick people in my house (yes, 2, now 3 if you count me)!!! But I have spent some time on the sewing machine and made some really cute stuff that I’m very excited about. I finished The quilt top I started, I made some cute little pencil type bags, some very functional and easy leash foldable tote bags, a great big airplane bag for our trip to see Mickey and Minnie and lastly, an adorable little bucket hat for E. See…..I HAVE been busy!! I’ll add some decent pictures eventually, but until then these will have to do….

20110930-060739.jpg

20110930-060754.jpg

20110930-060807.jpg

20110930-060817.jpg

Leave a Reply

